Friday, January 6***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Wednesday, January 11***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Wednesday, January 18***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Wednesday, January 25***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Saturday, January 28***San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo***San Antonio 
Wednesday, February 1***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Friday, February 3***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Wednesday, February 8***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Wednesday, February 15***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, February 17***Scout Bar***Houston 
Wednesday, February 22***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Wednesday, March 1***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Friday, March 3***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Wednesday, March 8***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Friday, March 10***Glass Cactus***Grapevine
Wednesday, March 15***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, March 17***Scout Bar***Houston 
Saturday, March 18***Blue Bonnet Palace***Selma
Wednesday, March 22***Cedar Street Courtyard ***Austin
Wednesday, March 29***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin