To hire The Spazmatics, contact Roger Sause:
rogersause@sbcglobal.net
                          

EVERY WEDNESDAY AT CEDAR STREET COURTYARD***AUSTIN 



Wednesday, July 19***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, July 21***Scout Bar***Houston
Saturday, July 22***River Road Icehouse***New Braunfels
Wednesday, July 26***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, July 28***Great Texas Mosquito Festival***Clute
Saturday, July 29***House Pasture Cattle Company***Concan
Wednesday, August 2***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, August 4***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Saturday, August 5***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Wednesday, August 9***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, August 11***Downtown Street Dance***Karnes City
Saturday, August 12***Blue Bonnet Palace***Schertz
Wednesday, August 16***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, August 18***Scout Bar***Houston
Saturday, August 19***Post Game Concert-Dell Diamond***Round Rock
Wednesday, August 23***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Wednesday, August 30***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin