To hire The Spazmatics, contact Roger Sause:
rogersause@sbcglobal.net
                          

EVERY WEDNESDAY AT CEDAR STREET COURTYARD***AUSTIN 


 


Friday June 9***Skeeters Post Game Concert***Sugarland (Constellation Field)
Wednesday, June 14***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, June 16***Scout Bar***Houston
Saturday, June 17***Round Rock Express Post Game Show***Dell Diamond, Round Rock
Tuesday, June 20***Band Shell at Fair Park***Dallas
Wednesday, June 21***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, June 23***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Saturday, June 24***Blue Bonnet Palace***Selma
Wednesday, June 28***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Thursday, June 29***Vitruvian Park***Addison
Friday, June 30***Redneck Country Club***Stafford
Saturday, July 1***Louie's Backyard***South Padre Island
Sunday, July 2***Fulshear Freedom Fest***Fulshear
Monday, July 3***Roanoke Independence Day***Roanoke 
Tuesday, July 4***Victoria Community Center***Victoria
Wednesday, July 5***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, July 7***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Saturday, July 8***Round Rock Express Post Game Concert***Dell Diamond, Round Rock